Indiana University Bloomington
The College of Arts and Sciences - Dean's Faculty and Staff Newsletter
Campus Shots - Spring
December, 2010

Esther Uduehi Esther Uduehi, a senior at Indiana University Bloomington majoring in chemistry and mathematics, has been named a Rhodes Scholar for 2011. She is one of 32 Americans who have been selected for the prestigious academic award. Full Story »

Jim GibsonAcademic advisor Jim Gibson (left) is a 2010 Professional Staff Merit Award Recipient.  William Niswander, Department of Biology, is a recipient of a Service Staff Merit Award. Provost Karen Hanson will host the Award Presentation Reception, Dec. 16th at 3:30 PM in the IMU Frangipani Room.

More News»

Dean's Order of Merit honors outstanding individuals.
Full Story »

Dean's Order of Merit honors outstanding individuals

The COLLEGE magazine The Fall 2010 issue of THE COLLEGE magazine is now available online.

College faculty featured in Research and Creative Activity magazine

Banquet awardees Watch interviews with the 2010 College of Arts and Sciences Annual Recognition Banquet Awardees: From left: Paul Caine, Dr. Elinor Ostrom, Erika Wadler, and Angelo Pizzo.

Phi Beta Kappa at Dec. 7 banquet
College inducts 165 into Gamma chapter of
Phi Beta Kappa at Dec. 7 banquet

IU IU Home | IU Bloomington | College Home | Comments
Copyright 2010, The Trustees of Indiana University | Copyright Complaints